Dev image

Jason Crews, Owner of Crews Development, has been acquiring, developing and selling properties for over twenty years. Jason founded Crews Realty in 1999. Since then, he has developed more $200 million in commercial and residential properties throughout the Mid-South, which consist of 1,5000,000 square feet of commercial and 650 homesites. His development projects have ranged from the luxury condos of Riverside 648 in downtown Memphis to residential subdivisions in Olive Branch, Collierville, and Fayette County. Crews’ passion for competitive skiing inspired 4 ski lake communities. Above all, building relationships is key to Jason's success in the real estate industry.


Jason is a proud graduate of Briarcrest Christian School and a University of Memphis alumni. He is a member of the Memphis Area Association of Realtors and Memphis Area Homebuilders Association. Jason currently serves on the Board of Directors at Triumph Bancshares and Crews Family Foundation. He formerly served as a member of the Board for Shelby Group International, Inc and Collierville Chamber.

 

Address: 3035 Centre Oak Way Germantown, TN 38138 

Phone: 901-758-2200

Meet Our Team

Jason Crews

Jason Crews

President & Owner

jason@crewsdevelopment.com
David Gribble

David Gribble

Vice President of Residential Development

david@crewsrealty.com
Taylor Lewallen

Taylor Lewallen

Vice President of Eagle Builders

taylor@myeaglebuilders.com
Angie White

Angie White

Property & Office Manager

angie@crewsdevelopment.com
Janet Geyer

Janet Geyer

Finance Manager

janet@crewsdevelopment.com
Austen Myers

Austen Myers

Controller

austen@crewsdevelopment.com